Sales Information

Sales Contact

Dan Grace
Vice President Sales – Defense
Textron Inc.
T:  (316) 515-5641
M: (316) 519-2131
djgrace@txtav.com

George Sanchez
Regional Director, New Aircraft and Aftermarket Sales
Latin America and South America
Textron Inc.
T:  (202) 637-3831
M: (202) 770-6636
gsanchez@txtav.com

Chuck Gummow
Regional Director, New Aircraft and Aftermarket Sales
Africa and Europe
Textron Inc.
T:  (817) 233-9379
CGummow@txtav.com

Tom Webster
Regional Director, New Aircraft and Aftermarket Sales
Asia Pacific
Textron Inc.
T:  (316) 515-5659
M: (316) 633-9100
TWebster@txtav.com

Michael Rambo
Regional Director, New Aircraft and Aftermarket Sales
North America, Canada
Textron Inc.
T:  (316) 515-5659
M: (316) 295-7987
MRambo@txtav.com

Fouad Kasri
Regional Director, New Aircraft and Aftermarket Sales
Middle East
Textron Inc.
T:  (316) 515-5744
M: (316) 249-7221
FKasri@txtav.com

Click thumbnail below to download sales and fact information lithos:

TAL-2014-Missions-Litho-thumb
TAL-2014-Training-Litho-thumb